top of page

Men's OSDL Schedule (2023/24)

[Scheduled Match, Start Time, White Attire (Y/N)] 

Thur, Sep 28
order 1-2-3

TRC2 @ TLN2

CRI2  @ LAK2

RHS2 @ PAR2

3-0

3-0

2-1

.

Thu, Oct 12
order 3-1-2

CAM1  @ CRI1

B&R1   @ KWC1

RHS2  @ B&R2

CRI2   @ TLN2

LAK2  @ PAR2

CRI4b @ GRA4

CRI4a @ PIC4

0-3

3-0

2-1

3-0

0-3

2-1

1-2

.

Wed, Oct 25
order 2-1-3

GRA3  @ CRI3

2-1

.

Wed, Nov 8
order 1-2-3

CRI2   @ TRC2 

RHS3  @ CRI3

2-1

0-3

.

Thu, Nov 16
order 2-3-1

TRC1  @ CAM1 

CRI1   @ KWC1

LAK2 @ B&R2

TRC2 @ RHS2

PAR2 @ TLN2

RHS3 @ GRA3

RHS4 @ CRI4a

GRA4 @ TRC4

6:00

7:00

6:30

6:30

6:00

6:30

6:30

6:30

Y

N

Y

N

Y

Y

N

Y

Wed, Nov 29
order 1-3-2

KWC1 @ GRA1 

TLN2 @ CRI2

6:00

6:00

Y

N

Thu, Dec 7
order 2-1-3

GRA1  @ KWC1

CAM1 @ B&R1 

CRI1   @ TRC1

B&R2 @ LAK2

PIC4  @ CRI4a

TRC4 @ RHS4

7:00

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

N

Y

Y

N

N

N

Wed, Jan 10
order 1-2-3

CRI2   @ PAR2

RHS4 @ CRI4b 

6:30

6:30

N

N

Thu, Jan 18
order 2-3-1

KWC1  @ B&R1 

CRI1    @ CAM1

B&R2  @ RHS2

PAR2  @ LAK2

PIC3   @ PAR3

CRI4b @ CRI4a

TRC4  @ GRA4

6:30

6:00

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

Y

Y

N

N

N

N

Y

Wed, Jan 31
order 1-3-2

LAK2  @ CRI2 

PIC3 @ RHS3

6:00

6:30

N

N

Thu, Feb 8
order 2-1-3

KWC1 @ CRI1 

RHS2 @ TLN2

RCY3 @ PIC3

GRA4 @ RHS4

PIC4 @ TRC4

6:30

6:00

6:30

6:30

6:30

N

Y

N

N

Y

Wed, Oct 4
order 2-3-1

PAR2  @ CRI2

B&R2  @ TRC2

1-2

2-1

.

Wed, Oct 18
order 1-3-2

TRC1 @ GRA1

B&R2 @ CRI2

PAR2 @ TRC2

PAR3 @ RHS3

TRC4 @ CRI4b

1-2

0-3

0-3

1-2

1-2

.

Thu, Oct 26
order 2-1-3

B&R1  @ CAM1

TLN2  @ B&R2

CRI2   @ RHS2

TRC2  @ LAK2

RHS3  @ PIC3

RCY3  @ PAR3

RHS4  @ GRA4

CRI4b @ PIC4

CRI4a @ TRC4

0-3

0-3

1-2

1-2

1-2

2-1

0-3

3-0

2-1

.

Thu, Nov 9
order 1-2-3

GRA1   @ B&R1 

KWC1  @ TRC1

TLN2  @ LAK2

B&R2  @ PAR2

PAR3  @ PIC3

GRA3  @ RCY3

TRC4  @ CRI4a

PIC4   @ GRA4

CRI4b @ RHS4

?

0-3

0-3

0-3

0-3

1-2

2-1

0-3

2-1

.

Wed, Nov 22
order 3-1-2

RHS2 @ TRC2 

CRI4a @ CRI4b

6:30

6:30

Y

N

Thu, Nov 30
order 1-3-2

B&R1   @ CRI1 

PAR2  @ B&R2

LAK2  @ RHS2

PAR3  @ GRA3

PIC3   @ RCY3

CRI4b @ TRC4

GRA1  @ CAM1

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:00

N

Y

N

Y

Y

Y

Y

Wed, Dec 13
order 3-2-1

B&R1  @ GRA1 

TLN2 @ TRC2

 

6:00

6:30

Y

Y

Thu, Jan 11
order 1-2-3

GRA1  @ TRC1 

CAM1 @ KWC1

LAK2 @ TLN2

CRI3  @ GRA3

RHS3 @ RCY3

GRA4 @ PIC4

6:30

7:00

6:00

6:30

6:30

6:30

Y

N

Y

Y

Y

N

Wed, Jan 24
order 3-1-2

CAM1 @ GRA1 

TLN2 @ PAR2

PIC4  @ CRI4b

6:00

6:30

6:30

Y

N

N

Thu, Feb 1
order 1-3-2

TRC1  @ KWC1 

PAR2 @ RHS2

RCY3 @ GRA3

RHS4 @ TRC4

7:00

6:30

6:30

6:30

N

N

Y

Y

Thu, Feb 15
order 3-2-1

CRI1    @ GRA1

GRA3 @ PAR3 

6:006:30

Y

N

Thu, Oct 5
order 2-3-1

TRC1  @ B&R1

TLN2 @ RHS2

1-2

1-2

.

Thu, Oct 19
order 1-3-2

CRI1    @ B&R1

KWC1 @ CAM1

PIC3   @ GRA3

CRI3   @ RCY3

GRA4 @ CRI4a

PIC4   @ RHS4

0-3

0-3

0-3

0-3

2-1

2-1

.

Wed, Nov 1
order 3-2-1

RHS2  @ CRI2 

LAK2  @ TRC2

RCY3  @ RHS3

GRA4 @ CRI4b

2-1

1-2

1-2

2-1

.

Wed, Nov 15
order 2-3-1

PIC3  @ CRI3 

6:30

N

Thu, Nov 23
order 3-1-2

CAM1 @ TRC1 

GRA1 @ CRI1

B&R2 @ TLN2

GRA3 @ PIC3

CRI3  @ PAR3

TRC4 @ PIC4

6:30

6:30

6:00

6:30

6:30

6:30

Y

N

Y

N

N

N

Wed, Dec 6
order 2-1-3

TRC2 @ PAR2 

CRI3  @ RHS3 

6:30

6:30

N

N

Thu, Dec 14
order 3-2-1

TRC1  @ CRI1 

CRI2  @ B&R2

RHS3 @ PAR3

CRI4a @ GRA4

RHS4 @ PIC4

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

N

Y

N

Y

N

Wed, Jan 17
order 2-3-1

TRC2  @ CRI2 

GRA3 @ RHS3

RCY3 @ CRI3

6:00

6:30

6:30

N

N

N

Thu, Jan 25
order 3-1-2

B&R1  @ TRC1 

TRC2 @ B&R2

RHS2 @ LAK2

CRI3  @ PIC3

PAR3 @ RCY3

CRI4a @ RHS4

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

Y

Y

N

N

Y

N

Wed, Feb 7
order 2-1-3

PAR3 @ CRI3 

6:30

N

bottom of page