Women's T&D Schedule (2022/23)

[Scheduled Match, Start Time, White Attire (Y/N)] 

Wed, Oct 19
order 1-2-3

CRIW1    @ B&RW1

RCYW2 @ CRIW2

LAKW1  @ TLNW1

1-2

2-1

0-3

.

Wed, Nov 16
order 1-3-2

LAKW1   @ CRIW1

TLNW1  @ B&RW1

1-2

2-1

.

.

Wed, Dec 7
order 1-2-3

RHSW2 @ CRIW2

CRIW1   @ LAKW1

B&RW1  @ TLNW1

6:00

6:30

6:00

No

No

Yes

Wed, Jan 18
order 1-3-2

B&RW1  @ CRIW1

TLNW1  @ LAKW1

RHSW2 @ RCYW2

6:00

6:30

6:30

No

No

Yes

Wed, Feb 22
order 3-1-2

RCYW2 @ RHSW2

7:00

No

Wed, Oct 26
order 2-3-1

B&RW1   @ LAKW1

CRIW1    @ TLNW1

RHSW2 @ RCYW2

2-1

2-1

1-2

.

Wed, Nov 23
order 2-1-3

B&RW1 @ CRIW1

CRIW2 @ RCYW2

TLNW1 @ LAKW1

6:00

6:30

6:30

No

Yes

No

Wed, Dec 14
order 2-3-1

LAKW1  @ B&RW1

RCYW2 @ CRIW2

6:30

6:00

Yes

No

Wed, Jan 25
order 2-1-3

CRIW2 @ RHSW2

CRIW1  @ LAKW1

B&RW1 @ TLNW1

7:00

6:30

6:00

No

No

Yes

Wed, Mar 8
order 1-3-2

RHSW2 @ CRIW2

6:00

No

Wed, Nov 9
order 3-1-2

CRIW2 @ RHSW2

2-1

.

Wed, Nov 30
order 3-2-1

RCYW2 @ RHSW2

7:00

No

Wed, Jan 11
order 3-1-2

TLNW1 @ CRIW1

7:00

No

Wed, Feb 8
order 1-2-3

LAKW1 @ B&RW1

TLNW1 @ CRIW1

CRIW2 @ RCYW2

7:00

6:00

6:30

Yes

No

Yes