top of page

Women's T&D Schedule (2023/24)

[Scheduled Match, Start Time, White Attire (Y/N)] 

Wed, Oct 12
order 3-2-1

LAKW2  @ RCYW2

0-3

.

Wed, Nov 1
order 3-2-1

CRIW1   @ TLNW1

LAKW1  @ B&RW1

CRIW2  @ LAKW2

RHSW2 @ PPPW2

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

Y

Y

N

N

Thu, Nov 16
order 3-2-1

RHSW2 @ RCYW2

6:30

N

Thu, Nov 23
order 3-2-1

PPPW2 @ RCYW2

6:30

Y

Wed, Dec 13
order 3-2-1

TLNW1  @ B&RW1

CRIW1   @ LAKW1

RHSW2 @ CRIW2

6:30

6:00

6:30

Y

N

N

Wed, Jan 17
order 3-2-1

B&RW1  @ LAKW1

CRIW1   @ TLNW1

RHSW2 @ CRIW2

6:30

6:30

6:30

N

Y

N

Wed, Feb 7
order 3-2-1

TLNW1  @ LAKW1

6:30

N

Wed, Mar 6
order 3-2-1

LAKW2 @ RHSW2

7:00

N

Wed, Oct 18
order 3-2-1

LAKW1   @ TLNW1

CRIW1    @ B&RW1

RHSW2 @ LAKW2

RCYW2 @ PPPW2

3-0

1-2

3-0

0-3

.

Wed, Nov 8
order 3-2-1

B&RW1  @ CRIW1

TLNW1  @ LAKW1

RCYW2 @ CRIW2

LAKW2 @ PPPW2

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

N

N

N

N

Wed, Jan 10
order 3-2-1

LAKW1   @ CRIW1

RCYW2 @ LAKW2

PPPW2 @ RHSW2

6:30

6:30

7:00

N

N

N

Wed, Jan 29
order 3-2-1

TLNW1  @ B&RW1

CRIW1   @ LAKW1

LAKW2 @ CRIW2

RHSW2 @ PPPW2

6:30

6:30

6:30

6:30

Y

N

N

N

Thu, Dec 14
order 3-2-1

PPPW2 @ RCYW2

6:30

Y

Wed, Jan 24
order 3-2-1

LAKW1   @ B&RW1

CRIW1    @ TLNW1

PPPW2  @ LAKW2

RCYW2 @ RHSW2

6:30

6:30

6:30

7:00

Y

Y

N

N

Thu, Feb 8
order 3-2-1

CRIW2 @ RCYW2

6:30

Y

Thu, Mar 7
order 3-2-1

CRIW2  @ RCYW2

6:30

N

Wed, Oct 25
order 3-2-1

TLNW1 @ CRIW1

B&RW1 @ LAKW1

PPPW2 @ CRIW2

LAKW2 @ RHSW2

0-3

0-3

1-2

0-3

.

Wed, Nov 15
order 3-2-1

CRIW1   @ B&RW1

PPPW2 @ LAKW2

6:30

6:30

Y

N

Wed, Nov 22
order 3-2-1

LAKW1  @ CRIW1

B&RW1 @ TLNW1

CRIW2 @ RHSW2

6:30

6:30

7:00

N

Y

N

Wed, Dec 6
order 3-2-1

B&RW1 @ CRIW1

LAKW1  @ TLNW1

RCYW2 @ LAKW2

6:30

6:30

6:30

N

Y

N

Wed, Jan 10
order 3-2-1

LAKW1   @ CRIW1

RCYW2 @ LAKW2

PPPW2 @ RHSW2

6:30

6:30

7:00

N

N

N

Wed, Jan 31
order 3-2-1

B&RW1  @ TLNW1

LAKW2 @ CRIW2

6:30

6:30

Y

N

Wed, Feb 21
order 3-2-1

CRIW2  @ PPPW2

RCYW2 @ RHSW2

6:30

7:00

N

N

bottom of page