Contacts

OSDL Executive

Commissioner         Robert Dube         rdube0330@gmail.com

D1 Coordinator        Steve Belman       steven.belman@ppg.com

D2 Coordinator       Robert Dube

D3 Coordinator       Rob Maxwell          rmaxwell@arrow-capital.com

D4 Coordinator       Fred Dizig              fred.dizig@bell.net

Scheduling              Reinaldo Rivas       rivas@squashcoach.ca 

Finance                    Bob Ferguson        bob.ferguson1962@gmail.com

Technical                 Alan Hunt               alan.hunt03@gmail.com

Women's T&D Executive

Co-Convenor D1      Annette White      annette.white@rogers.com

Co-Convenor D2     Mary Kelly             maryk4448@gmail.com

Scheduling              Reinaldo Rivas      

Finance                    Cathy Tuckwell    ctuckwel@gmail.com

Technical                 Alan Hunt             

Squash Ontario       Lauren Sachvie

Past Convenor        Anita Saunders

ORC/Cedar Springs

ORC Pro                   Al Cook                acook@ontarioracquetclub.com

Cedar Springs Pro  Reiko Peters         squash@cedarspringsclub.ca

OnC1 Captain          Al Cook

Cricket Club

Club Pro                  Robin Clarke         rclarke@torontocricketclub.com

CRI1 Captain           John Hall               john.hall@rogers.com

CRI2 Co-captain     Peter Flynn           pfly100@gmail.com

CRI2 Co-captain     Chris Slawson      cslawson@rogers.com

CRI3 Captain          Rob Maxwell         rmaxwell@arrow-capital.com

CRI4a Captain        Nick Fincham       nmf534@rogers.com

CRI4b Captain        Chris Chappell     cchappell@globalserve.net

CRIW1 Captain        Deborah Grieve   deborah.grieve@gmail.com

CRIW2 Co-captain  Mary Kelly            maryk4448@gmail.com

CRIW2 Co-captain  Rebecca Cutler   becandfish@hotmail.com

Pickering

Club Pro                  Nicole Pirko          nicolepirko@gmail.com

PIC3 Captain           Steve Dizig           steve_dizig@hotmail.com

PIC4 Captain          Marc Lafontaine    marc@clmi.ca

RCYC

Club Pro                  Taylor Fawcett      taylorfawcett@rcyc.ca

RCY4 Captain         Greg Laurin           glaurin@coldstorage.com

RCYW2 Co-captain Nicky Mezo          nicky@mezo.ca

RCYW2 Co-captain Alison Talacko     atalacko@gmail.com

Mayfair

Club Pro                  Cory McCartney    parkwaysquash@mayfairclubs.com

PAR2 Captain         Alan Hunt              alan.hunt03@gmail.com

PAR3 Captain         Alfredo Portillo      alfredo_80@yahoo.com 

Granite Club

Club Pro                  Jim Paton              squash@graniteclub.com

GRA3 Captain         James Berry          james.berry@td.com

GRA4 Captain         Sam Hall               sam.hall@colliers.com 

The Lawn

Club Pro                  Mark Porter           squash@torontolawn.com

TLN1 Captain          Dan Attard             dan.attard@gmail.com

TLNW1 Co-captain  Kirsteen Burton    kirsteen.burton@gmail.com

TLNW1 Co-captain  Annette White      annette.white@rogers.com

B&R

Club Pro                  Eric Baldwin          eric@thebandr.com

B&R1 Co-captain     Jeff Andersen       andersenjc@gmail.com

B&R1 Co-captain     Peter Neelands    peter.neelands@gmail.com 

B&RW1 Captain      Tara Mullins          tara.mullins@gmail.com

Richmond Hill

Club Pro                  Reinaldo Rivas      rivas@squashcoach.ca 

RHS2 Captain         Thang Le               dr_thangster@yahoo.com

RHS3 Captain         Dave Zur               davidbzur@gmail.com 

RHS4 Captain         Luciano Diserio     ldiserio@live.com

RHSW2 Captain     Debbie Durno       debbie.durno@gmail.com

TRC

Club Pro                 Scott Arnold           scott@trcsquash.com

TRC1 Captain         Jerome Trail            jerome@themortgagetrail.com

TRC2 Captain        Warren Calbeck     warren.calbeck@gmail.com 

RHS4 Captain        Michael Mahovlich michael@mmphotos.com

Mayfair Lakeshore

Club Pro                 xxx                           xxx

LAKW1 Co-captain Brenda Forbes       blforbes@rogers.com

LAKW1 Co-captain Cathy Tuckwell      ctuckwel@gmail.com